Medarbetare

Management

Anette Ekström

Managing Director

anette.ekstrom@harpercollins.se

070-590 81 95

Anna-Lena Hernvall

Publishing Director

anna-lena.hernvall@harpercollins.se

0708 -53 82 53

Pauline Riccius

Sales Director

pauline.riccius@harpercollins.se

073-984 76 95

Mathias Blomqvist

Financial Manager

mathias.blomqvist@harpercollins.se

Magnus Olsson

Print- & Production Manager

magnus.olsson@harpercollins.se

0732-34 78 36

Stina Örtbrant

Direct to Consumer Sales Manager

stina.ortbrant@harpercollins.se

073-543 43 43

Margaretha Wiechel

Office Administrator & IT support

margaretha.wiechel@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 05

Editorial

Maj Rytte Lindholm

Head of Editorial

maj.rytte.lindholm@harpercollins.se

070-363 57 09

Céline Hamilton

Senior Editor

celine.hamilton@harpercollins.se

070 710 04 94

Amanda Bertolo Alderin (Föräldraledig)

Senior Editor

amanda.bertoloalderin@harpercollins.se

076-526 11 69

Maria Thufvesson (Vikarie)

Senior Editor

maria.thufvesson@harpercollins.se

076-852 16 22

Helena Jansson Icardo

Editor

helena.jansson.icardo@harpercollins.se

Caroline Jonell

Editorial Coordinator

caroline.jonell@harpercollins.se

070-498 24 54

Stina Kylhammar

Editor

stina.kylhammar@harpercollins.se

 

PR & Marketing

Sarah Wallskog Lindvall

PR & Marketing Manager

sarah.wallskog.lindvall@harpercollins.se

070-569 02 27

Ellen Appelquist 

Marketing assistant

ellen.appelquist@harpercollins.se

 

Sales Department - Retail

Pauline Riccius

Sales Director

pauline.riccius@harpercollins.se

073-984 76 95

Eva Nyika

Key Account Manager

eva.nyika@harpercollins.se

070-8451600

Maria Arvidsson

KAM Massmarket and Special Sales.

maria.arvidsson@harpercollins.se

070-6107279

Pernilla Söderberg 

Retail Coordinator

pernilla.soderberg@harpercollins.se

076-610 17 51

Sales Department - Direct to Consumer

Stina Örtbrant

Direct to Consumer Sales Manager

stina.ortbrant@harpercollins.se

073-543 43 43

Diana Jangvad

eCom Coordinator

diana.jangvad@harpercollins.se

 

Tommy Väliranta

Customer Service Manager

tommy.valiranta@harpercollins.se

Sara Amini

Content Manager

sara.amini@harpercollins.se

073 - 700 43 64

Production

Magnus Olsson

Print- & Production Manager

magnus.olsson@harpercollins.se

0732-34 78 36

Elisabeth "Lisa" Krebs

Graphic Designer

lisa.krebs@harpercollins.se

Jenny Liljegren

Graphic Designer

jenny.liljegren@harpercollins.se

 

Klara Kihlbom

Audio Production Manager

klara.kihlbom@harpercollins.se

070 14 33 930

Anna Hilmersson

Production- & Sales Coordinator

anna.hilmersson@harpercollins.se

0708-74 62 06

Ia Kindblom

Project Manager & Project Resource

Ia.kindblom@harpercollins.se

070-778 32 90

Katarina Sjöblom

DTC Assistant/Digital Coordinator

katarina.sjoblom@harpercollins.se

Finance

Mathias Blomqvist

Financial Manager

mathias.blomqvist@harpercollins.se

Ann Catrin Johansson

Accountant

anncatrin.johansson@harpercollins.se

Anna Söder Rytterholm

Accountant

anna.soder.rytterholm@harpercollins.se

070-14 31 605

HarperCollins - Denmark

Alice Krogh Scott

Sales & Marketing Respresentative

alice.scott@forlagetfalco.dk

 

Merete Schaeffer 

Editor

merete.schaeffer@harpercollins.dk

 

 

Laura Kjaer Larsen

Editor

laura.kjaerlarsen@harpercollins.dk

 

HarperCollins - Norway

Einar Røhnebæk

Country Manager

einar.rohnebaek@harpercollins.no

0047-97759233

Nina Solseth Schiotz

Editor

nina.schiotz.solseth@harpercollins.no

0047-98 073 294

HarperCollins - Finland

Sari Tuomaala

Sales Manager

sari.tuomaala@harpercollins.fi

00358-44 9876 989

Sanna Oksama

Editor

sanna.oksama@harpercollins.fi

00358-50 5722 162