Medarbetare

Management

Anette Ekström

Managing Director

anette.ekstrom@harpercollins.se

070-590 81 95

Pauline Riccius

Marketing & Sales Director

pauline.riccius@harpercollins.se

073-984 76 95

Mathias Blomqvist

Finance Director

mathias.blomqvist@harpercollins.se

Amanda Bértolo Alderin

Executive Editor

amanda.bertoloalderin@harpercollins.se

076-526 11 69

Stina Örtbrant

Direct to Consumer Sales Manager

stina.ortbrant@harpercollins.se

073-543 43 43

Magnus Olsson

Production Director

magnus.olsson@harpercollins.se

0732-34 78 36

Margaretha Wiechel

Office Administrator & IT support

margaretha.wiechel@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 00

Editorial

Amanda Bértolo Alderin

Executive Editor

amanda.bertoloalderin@harpercollins.se

076-526 11 69

Maj Rytte Lindholm

Editorial Manager

maj.rytte.lindholm@harpercollins.se

070-363 57 09

Maria Thufvesson 

Senior Editor

maria.thufvesson@harpercollins.se

076-852 16 22

Helena Jansson Icardo

Editor

helena.jansson.icardo@harpercollins.se

Emma Persson

Coordinating Editor

emma.persson@harpercollins.se

Stina Kylhammar

Editor

stina.kylhammar@harpercollins.se

 

Caroline Jonell

Editorial Coordinator

caroline.jonell@harpercollins.se

070-498 24 54

PR & Marketing

Sarah Wallskog Lindvall

PR & Marketing Manager

sarah.wallskog.lindvall@harpercollins.se

070-569 02 27

Sales Department - Retail

Pauline Riccius

Marketing & Sales Director

pauline.riccius@harpercollins.se

073-984 76 95

Eva Nyika

Key Account Manager

eva.nyika@harpercollins.se

070-8451600

Pernilla Söderberg 

Key Account Manager/ Marketing and Sales Coordinator

pernilla.soderberg@harpercollins.se

076-610 17 51

Sales Department - Direct to Consumer

Stina Örtbrant

Direct to Consumer Sales Manager

stina.ortbrant@harpercollins.se

073-543 43 43

Diana Jangvad

eCom Coordinator

diana.jangvad@harpercollins.se

 

Tommy Väliranta

Customer Service Manager & Web Editor

tommy.valiranta@harpercollins.se

Production

Magnus Olsson

Production Director

magnus.olsson@harpercollins.se

0732-34 78 36

Jenny Liljegren

Graphic Designer

jenny.liljegren@harpercollins.se

 

Loveina Khans

Production Coordinator

loveina.khans@harpercollins.se

070-244 94 29

Ia Kindblom

Project Manager & Project Resource

Ia.kindblom@harpercollins.se

070-778 32 90

Katarina Sjöblom

Digital Coordinator

katarina.sjoblom@harpercollins.se

Finance

Mathias Blomqvist

Finance Director

mathias.blomqvist@harpercollins.se

Ann Catrin Johansson

Accountant

anncatrin.johansson@harpercollins.se

Tina Heimvik

Accountant

tina.heimvik@harpercollins.se

 

HarperCollins - Denmark

Alice Krogh Scott

Sales & Marketing Respresentative

alice.scott@forlagetfalco.dk

 

Laura Kjaer Larsen

Editor

laura.kjaerlarsen@harpercollins.dk

 

HarperCollins - Norway

Einar Røhnebæk

Country Manager

einar.rohnebaek@harpercollins.no

0047-97759233

Nina Solseth Schiotz

Editor

nina.schiotz.solseth@harpercollins.no

0047-98 073 294

HarperCollins - Finland

Soili Helminen

Key Account Manager

soili.helminen@harpercollins.fi

00358-400 204 853