Medarbetare

Management

Anette Ekström

Managing Director

anette.ekstrom@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 31

070-590 81 95

Pauline Riccius

Sales Director

pauline.riccius@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 04

073-984 76 95

Mathias Blomqvist

Financial Manager

mathias.blomqvist@harpercollins.se

Margaretha Wiechel

Office Administrator & IT support

margaretha.wiechel@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 05

Magnus Olsson

Print- & Production Manager

magnus.olsson@harpercollins.se

0732-34 78 36

Editorial

Maj Rytte Lindholm

Head of Editorial

maj.rytte.lindholm@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 07

070-363 57 09

Céline Hamilton

Senior Editor

celine.hamilton@harpercollins.se

070 710 04 94

Johanna Rydergren

Acquisitions Editor

johanna.rydergren@harpercollins.se

073 517 53 47

 

Lisa Sorgenfrei

Editor

lisa.sorgenfrei@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 19

Ellinor Ölander

Editor

ellinor.olander@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 08

Helena Jansson Icardo

Editor

helena.jansson.icardo@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 47

Marina Trigell

Editorial & System Coordinator

marina.trigell@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 51

PR & Marketing

Sarah Wallskog Lindvall

PR & Marketing Manager

sarah.wallskog.lindvall@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 48

070-569 02 27

Natalie Pettersson

PR & Marketing Manager

natalie.pettersson@harpercollins.se

076- 867 10 60

Sales Department - Retail

Pauline Riccius

Sales Director

pauline.riccius@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 04

073-984 76 95

Laura Wapner

Senior KAM Trade

laura.wapner@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 28

073-367 92 76

Pernilla Söderberg 

Retail Coordinator

pernilla.soderberg@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 39

076-610 17 51

Maria Arvidsson

KAM Massmarket and Special Sales.

maria.arvidsson@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 00

070-6107279

Sales Department - Direct to Consumer

Stina Örtbrant

Direct to Consumer Sales Manager

stina.ortbrant@harpercollins.se

073-543 43 43

Maxim Sokolov

eCom & Digital Project Manager

maxim.sokolov@harpercollins.se

072-396 77 64

Tommy Väliranta

Customer Service Manager

tommy.valiranta@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 13

Katarina Sjöblom

DTC Assistant/Digital Coordinator

katarina.sjoblom@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 34

Production

Magnus Olsson

Print- & Production Manager

magnus.olsson@harpercollins.se

0732-34 78 36

Elisabeth "Lisa" Krebs

Graphic Designer

lisa.krebs@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 26

Jenny Liljegren

Graphic Designer

jenny.liljegren@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 37

Klara Kihlbom

Audio Production Manager

klara.kihlbom@harpercollins.se

070 14 33 930

Anna Hilmersson

Production- & Sale Coordinator

anna.hilmersson@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 46

0708-74 62 06

Ia Kindblom

Project Manager & Project Resource

Ia.kindblom@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 14

070-778 32 90

Finance

Mathias Blomqvist

Financial Manager

mathias.blomqvist@harpercollins.se

Moin Ghadami

Controller

moin.ghadami@harpercollins.se

 

Ann Catrin Johansson

Accountant

anncatrin.johansson@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 42

Anna Söder Rytterholm

Accountant

anna.soder.rytterholm@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 02

070-14 31 605

Hewar Mohammadi

Accountant

hewar.mohammadi@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 42

Elefteria Stamos

Financial Assistant

elefteria.stamos@harpercollins.se

08-505 511 22

HarperCollins - Denmark

Alice Krogh Scott

Country Manager

alice.krogh.scott@harpercollins.dk

0045-21 43 95 83

Pia Bugge Konradsen

Editor

pia.buggekonradsen@harpercollins.dk

0045-60 93 10 99

 

Melina Larsen

Publicity Marketing Coordinator

melina.larsen@harpercollins.dk

0045-29 25 42 30

 

HarperCollins - Norway

Nina Solseth Schiotz

Editor (Parental leave)

nina.schiotz.solseth@harpercollins.no

0047-98 073 294

HarperCollins - Finland

Sari Tuomaala

Sales Manager

sari.tuomaala@harpercollins.fi

00358-44 9876 989

Sanna Oksama

Editor

sanna.oksama@harpercollins.fi

00358-50 5722 162